Author Topic: questions?????????  (Read 2612 times)

Offline rukiskanan

questions?????????
« on: February 22, 2011, 12:57:34 AM »
i found this game a week ago. i have been playing it a little each day since. and i first want to say well done this is the most detailed and expansive game of it's kind that i have encountered.  Now i did a few sloppy test runs to check out the games features before down loading some 3 gigs of new girl mods and other things for the game. then i started to seriously play this game. i'm in my second year second month second week.i make good money things are going fine. But i have been having a few issues with things.
one i have 8 gangs in my employment and it wont allow me to hire more. Is it i time thing, a game limit, some task i have to finish first? If it is the games limit why?
Also on the gang page i can't upgrade my weapons past lvl4. Is it i time thing, a game limit, some task i have to finish first?
my other issue is with the girls and working it has become apparent to me that i have a few girls that when assigned a certain task or job they never get tired. While other jobs put them in bed resting in a few short days. so my question, is there a job for each girl that they enjoy so much they can do endlessly.
What might be the benefit of have the girls in love with you as well?
is there a time limit? will i grow old and die? does it go on forever?
thank you for your times and i'm sure i'll be posting future question in this topic at a later date.
« Last Edit: February 22, 2011, 01:06:01 AM by rukiskanan »

Offline Nalkyr Maloth

Re: questions?????????
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2011, 01:41:16 AM »
For the gangs: 8 is the maximum number you can hire and Lvl4 is the max weapon level available.