Author Topic: Couple of Questions!  (Read 3453 times)

Offline nachocreech

Couple of Questions!
« on: February 16, 2011, 03:05:52 PM »
Hey guys,
I recently started playing this game because I played Sim Brothel before, and absolutely loved it!

Although I know this game is still under dev. I was wondering if you guys could answer some of my questions I had
(I did look around the forum but I either missed it or couldn't find the answers)

FYI: I'm playing on 1.30

1. I sent out gangs into the catacombs and they captured "monsters" and I kept on sending them in there and now I have 4 of them. I was somehow able to make one of the beasts into a slave (in my brothel) but the others are just living in my dungeon.
                a. Also, my mission was to kidnap girls and they all ended in my dungeon. so now I have more girls/beasts in my dungeon then my actual brothel!

How do I make them into my actual slaves that can work in my brothel???

2. I realized there is a bank in the game, and I decided to try it out and deposited some money,
only to find out in a couple of weeks my bank lost my money! Whats the point of the bank???

3. there was a blog with a great explanation on the gangs http://not-serious-g.blogspot.com/2010/01/nouveautes.html?utm_source=BP_recent

but I also had a question, when you see the list of gangs for hire, some of them are in red or dark blue,
now I understand if this was the case for girls, it was usually that they are hurt/tired/unhappy, but does this go along with the gangs as well???

sorry for the specific questions, I hope to see great updates!
many thanks

Offline flobby

Re: Couple of Questions!
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2011, 03:28:29 PM »
1) Captured girls and girls with a high Rebellion will be sent to the dungeon. To make them work for you just release them. (You can release multiple girls at once by holding down Ctrl and clicking on them. Figuering that out saved me a LOT of time ever since^^)