Poll

Do you want custom races for slaves?

Hell yeah!  Vanilla is boring!
36 (51.4%)
I'd prefer it as an addon, makes for a smaller download.
32 (45.7%)
Nah, vanilla's fine.
2 (2.9%)

Total Members Voted: 70

Author Topic: Whoremaster Oblivion Mod  (Read 38294 times)

Offline LordJerle

Whoremaster Oblivion Mod
« on: August 05, 2010, 02:25:04 PM »
For those of you who don't know, I'm a big fan of Oblivion, and I think it'd be kind of cool to translate WM into   an Oblivion mod.  I'm not very experienced at modding, but if I could   get a couple of people together, it'd be easily do-able.

If you're interested, let me know.

Offline necno

• Core Developer
Re: Whoremaster Oblivion Mod
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2010, 05:49:23 PM »
I agree this would be very cool. Quite a big project though, it would also be good for fallout 3... or morrowind. The only thing I've ever made was a scripted sword for vampires, I did the modelling too but that was many formats ago and it has all been lost. :(
Click here to donate
After you do so please pm me the email address you used so I can add you to the donation forum.

Working on:
Whoremaster II (Official)
Birthright (Now a commercial rougelike)

Offline LordJerle

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2010, 11:16:43 PM »
All I've done is a few sex/race changes and some CM partners and modification of item stats :P
But think of a purchase-able and expandable brothel outside every city in Cyrodil, maybe even build up to the point where you can build your own city ala real time settlers mod, complete with leveled upgrades...
Anyway, many of the basic tools are already there, all we'd have to do is look at how the mods are put together and see what we can do about getting them all together in a workable manner.
I'm of course, talking about Sexlivion, Real Time Settlers, some of the purchase-able homes mods (they allow you to buy upgrades), and maybe check out some custom races, cuz vanilla whores are so boring xD